Christmas

Merry “Craft”mas!

Merry Craftmas Everyone!!!

May your day be full of family, love and craftiness!

Merry Craftmas

There is a very funny story that goes with this card.  Let me tell you !  One of my teammates said she needed a card for a crafty person.  I said aha!!  I aint making no card for myself.  She said it ain t  no card for you.  So the night before our team meeting I made this card.  So yes my team got me to make this card for MYSELF!!!!  lol…EVIL team mates.

 

Inside

 

This Christmas season snuck up on me so fast I didn’t get to use all the Time Holtz dies .  So I had one last time use my Tim Holtz Toy Soldier.Accents

 

The accessories were from Maya road mini sewing kits , Want 2 scrap pearls, American Crafts twine.  I must say this card was cute!

Toodles!

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

