Christmas

So many things going on! Day 1 Fiscal Cliff!

Hello!

I have so much to share with you…ack..where do I begin!  First off lets deal the the Fiscal cliff…..Christmas….lol.

Holly Berry Holly Berry2

Of course wouldn’t you know it at the last hour I purchased more Christmas stamps.  Micheal’s had a 6pm 60% off sales that I happened up…yay for me.  Here was my mini stamp haul.

I just love this, the seasonal sentiments from My Favorite Things !  It automatically says DISTRESS INKS..PLEASE EMBOSS ME…right?

Seasonal Sentiments

Hero Arts Always come to the rescue with the Greatest Gift Stamp set

Hero Arts Greatest Gift Clear Stamps

Glory to God by Stampendous

Glory To God - Wood Mounted Rubber Stamp

and finally this one.

Hero Arts Mounted Rubber Stamps - Winter Scene - Click to enlarge

Standard

Leave a Reply

