Cardmaking, Jacksons Digital Expressions

Challenge time!

Here is a card I did sometime ago but just couldn’t figure out how to finish it off.

Bugaboo

bugaboo inside

bugaboo close up

bugaboo close up 2

This image if from Bugaboo Stamps.  I won the image in the Jackson’s Digital Expressions challenge but I could no longer find it on her site.  The sentiment says :  Believe for with God All Things are Possible

The butterfly was a mistake…..let me explain.  I ordered this butterfly from Joanns, I thought I would use is to make 3D butterfly.  Did you notice how large this butterfly is.  FAIL…Holy crap..its lits like Mothera from Godzilla!  I have had this ginormous punch for months and this time I decided to use it.  I think it fits here.  Size matters in Cardmaking…..Right?  I used glossy accents to bring out the bubbles and a Sakura Quickie Glue Pen to add the glitter detail for the butterflies, a few copics and there you have it.

Toodles!

Standard

Leave a Reply

