Cardmaking, Custom

Custom Birthday! Happy Birthday Deanna

Hi There!!

Here was the request:

I need a birthday card …that needs to be mailed (yikes)  for my new friend.  …oh I.  Yup you saw the yikes….yikes means I can’t put all that dimensional stuff I like or this card would ship UPS! LOL.

Theme: she’s earthy, attends Harvard school of design she’s an architect student.  Also she likes dance and this is her 40th.

Hmm…ok  I think I can do that!

Take a look:

Cover

This image is by fineartsbyrobertjackson.  She is in the zone!

close up

My girl is adorned with distressed leaves from the SpellbindersFoliage Dies  and a Burlap flower by Maya Road.  The flower is layered on top of the  Tattered Flowers die.  The Sentiment is a retired Stampin Up Stamp set.

IMG_2726-crop

Toodles!!!

Have a crafty day!!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

