Cardmaking

Sterile Hug

Hey Peeps!

I wanted to take time today to send a shout out to my peeps and Give them a Sterile HUG!!!

Image close up

 

Most days, okay EVERYDAY at the office I am like the Tasmanian Devil!  I am learning, sharing what I know, blowin’ things up (non violent style :)), coaching, mentoring, dueling  defending the helm, being the enforcer and blabbering about my crafts.  My team at the office made me feel really special because sometimes I feel that I am so all over the place I not really benefiting anyone!  I received a spectacular Bamboo, you know the twisted one,  Lunch card and most importantly a sincere thanks doused in encouragement…sniff sniff!  I walked around and gave everyone a Sterile Hug..see we can’t have no HR violations at the work place.

So here’s a shout out to the Goodie Mob at the office (the names have been changed to protect the innocent!)

LT

The Stripper

Baby-Ruth

Yarn and Hook

The Twins

Ballroom Dancer

4theluvofnailpolish

Psalm 147:4

Team Chase

Downtown Abby

Till 6:30

Granny to 5 boys

Card Supplies

Digital Stamp Lil big Hug –FineArtsbyRobertJackson

Card Base-shaped with Sizzix Framelits Scallop Circle

Layering Paper-MME Following your heart

Toodles!

 

 

 

Standard

One thought on “Sterile Hug

Leave a Reply

