Cardmaking, Jacksons Digital Expressions

Jackson Digital Expressions Challenge #27 Clean and Simple Using 2 Dies

Hello,

We have another challenge over at Jackson’s Digital Expressions. My team is not hosting this week so I participated by choosing a sponsor image from QKR stamps.

Now this isn’t clean and simple as I am not quite sure if the sponsor image applies to the same rule as the challenge.  I am not sure what “he” is but he sure has dreamy eyes, lol.  I used Papertrey Ink Kraft Paper as a base, layered with Studio Calico Classic 2.  The 2 dies I used were Spellbinders label 17 and Quickutz Speech Bubbles. I rendered the image with Copics and Viola!

Come play with us!

Toodles!

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

