Cardmaking

Jackson’s Digital Expressions Challenge #23 Color

Hey Yall!!

This weeks Challenge at Jacksons Digital Expressions is presented by the color team!  Woo!  This challenge must feature Pink, Yellow and Blue.  These are not colors I would put together so I had to think about this one.

Lil' Roll Bounce

Say hello to Lil’ Roll Bounce!  Can we say Sassy or what???  I remember the skates with the pom poms on the front, lol!  Pants all rolled up tight at the bottom cutting off your circulations but hey I was cool. OH the memories..I digress! back to the card.

I didn’t have any blue paper so I took a stamp and made some!  Oh the power of white cardstock!  All the cardstock is Papertrey Ink (Sidebar).  The digital stamp is colored on Copic Express it Smooth Blending Cards.  Finally the sentiment is from K Andrews, Southern Sayings Stamp Set.

I hope you are inspired to try this challenge and think out of your color comforts I am sure you will be delighted with results.

Come Play with us at Jackson’s Digital Expressions, we would love to have you. If you are new to Copics check out out beginner videos HERE , you will find them very helpful.

Toodles!

Standard

Leave a Reply

