Cardmaking

Pooh Baby Booty

Hello fellow crafters!

I have been uber busy at the workplace so it has not allowed me much crafting time….welll a little.  I had an order for 20 baby shower invites.  Ok baby things are soooo cute. I used the Baby Diaper SVG file from My Grafico see it Here.  This file is super quick for anything you have to do in mass and it gave me a chance to use my Bosskut!  Its been too long I say!

Supplies Used:

Cardstock-Not papertrey ink…LOL..it was Coredinations from Joann Fabric

Layering Paper-Winnie the Pooh-from Joann Fabric-not really baby but Mom to be wanted to decorate in neutral tone.

Sizzix Circle Framelit and Scallop Framelits

Pooh Stencils-Ebay

Tim Holtz-Distress ink

Toodles!

Standard

One thought on “Pooh Baby Booty

  1. Vickie Cesna says:

    As the recipient of these invites, I have to tell everyone that these are gorgeous, so unusual and I can hardly wait to send them out.

Leave a Reply

