Cardmaking

The Big Reveal

Hello!

Remember my Good News about joining a design team???  You can read all about it here at Jackson’s Digital Expressions.  The Current Challenge is Anything “But” a Card!  I love to see these types of challenges because it shows me how far you can stretch papercrafting.  So I will be tuned in closely to the projects…check out the earrings….LOVE that idea!

Here was my reveal card:

Card Supplies:

CardStock-Papertrey Ink Sidebar

Digital Image-FineArtsByRobertJackson-Its a New Arrival for a limited time only!

Image Colored with Copic Express Blend It Paper

Sentiment-Alphabet Monogram Stamp set-ClearDollar Stamps-she is currently trying to transition to all digital so there are some good deals…with that said it may be sold out.

Queen and Co-Pearls-Oozak BTW these are not the stuck together  one..I don’t like those!

Fancy Fan embossing folder– Stampin’ Up this is quickly becoming a favorite!!!

 

The “I DO” Card entered in the following Challenges:

Oozak”Sparkle” challenge

QKR Stampede Challenge-anything goes.

Just Keep Creating Challenge-anything goes.

Toodles!!!

Standard

3 thoughts on “The Big Reveal

  1. Oh, I love this Card!! Excited to be designing with you on JDE!! Here’s me wearing another hat though, hehe! Thank you so much for playing with us this week at QKR Stampede! We hope you come back and play with us again really soon!

    Many Blessings,
    Tina

  2. WOW!!!! I love this card, the main image is awesome and really stands out. Love all the little details you have included as well.

    Thanks so much for sharing your card at Anything goes, Just keep on creating, I hope you will continue to play along 🙂

Leave a Reply

