Cardmaking, Sewing

Its Been Sew Long

Hello!

Oh what a joy it is to get rest and get organized.  Yup that’s what I did, I re-organized by crafting space…..again. Now I can get back to stitching!  Before the winter I had just purchased THIS sewing machine. It’s is quite the upgrade from my brother  CE5000.  I sew mainly during the summer but this summer I was cardmaking….and a room 8 x 8 will not support two crafts. So I did some rearranging.  That gets me to thinking about fabric …oh and September is National Sewing Month…Woohoo!!!  doing the cabbage….in private…lol.  I am going to have to check out Spoonflower…most awesome fabric…….EVER!

Here are a few patterns on my Gotta Have List!

I Love Joel Dewberry Fabrics and look patterns yay!

Serendipity Studio-CHEVRONS!!!!!!!

The Sally Shirtdress ~ Serendipity Studio Sewing Pattern

Miss Mod Top-Seamingly Smitten

Miss Mod Top ~ Seamingly Smitten PDF Pattern

Card Supplies

Cardstock-Papertrey Ink-Sidebar

Layering Papers-My Mind’s  Eye Miss Caroline Fiddlesticks

Chipboard Die Cuts-Maya Road Sew Cute Mini

Toodles!

Standard

Leave a Reply

