Cardmaking

Croppin in Style

Hi!

Yes the weekend is here! Time for some serious crafting, I have several deadlines so I expect to be cranking this weeknd..but first I have to show you something.   I have been trying to figure out how to safely transport my Boss Kut Gazzelle.  Safely meaning it won’t attack anyone but I might die if the machine is damaged by me ….it would sound something like…..Clear…..CLEAR..sorry we lost her.  So I ordered a transportation device for her from Overstock. Its Awesome!

Sixxiz Eclips Shoulder Bag

This bag is super stylish, sturdy and well made.

There are also double pockets on the other side. The bag has a shoulder strap and since the Gazelle has to be connected to a computer my trusty net book fits….boo-yah!

Here is the Gazelle all strapped in….LOL.

I will be croppin in style!

This bag is black, cream, and periwinkle , I thought who would have ever put those colors together, they work, take a look.

Card Supplies:

Cardstock-Papertrey Ink-sidebar

Layering Papers-Michaels

Sizzix-Scallop Circle Framelits and Circle Framleits

Stampin UP- Petals A Plenty Folder and Fancy Fan Folder

Martha Stewart Punch -:( don’t know….Ack!

Sentiment-Latte Love Stamp Set

Toodles!

Standard

Leave a Reply

