Cardmaking

Mail’s here

Hello There!

Don’t you just love to get packages in the mail, I do.  Sad to say sometimes I am pleasantly surprised at what I get since I sometime don’t remember ordering it.  Lets walk through goodies.

1.  Basic Gray Magnetic Mat-I sooo needed this mat.  I was creating all my projects on my Ranger craft sheet! Gettin’ ink on everything!  Darn you slow drying distress inks! LOL.  Since this mat has a grid on I can stop measuring ghetto style and actually line my project up on the grids.

2.  Indie Chic 6×6 paper pads-6×6 pads are fantastic!  They work great if you have the baby Cricuit, they fit in the Sizzix Bigshot and all the coordination is done for you.  See.

 Stampin Up-Brayer, Petals A Plenty, Chevron and Fancy Fan Embossing Folders , Cherry Cobbler Ink and Cardstock.  Chevrons are all the rage ,ha its in the background of the card.  Cherry Cobbler is a beautiful red, I will use it for wedding invites and such.  The new inkpads are super juicy!

Sizzix- extra cutting pads …not real exciting!  Circle and Scallop FramelitsBigz Scallop 3-D big circle die-These pop up dies are really really fun!

My Minds Eye-Lost and Found Brads– I am not a big fan of brads but these were super cute!

Fiskars Circle Punch Necessity period.

EK Success Powder Tool Applicator-Tired of my embossing buddy living in a bag.

Well that’s all…..for this week….insert she devil grin.

Card Supplies:

Papertrey Ink-Sidebar

Basic Gray-Indie Chic Nutmeg-link above

Stamp Set-Hero Arts, Wish you were here

Toodles!

Standard

Leave a Reply

