Cardmaking

Sooo Excited

Hi Folks!

I have some exciting news!!! You all know how fond I am of Robert Jackson’s Digital Images I submitted this post and won…that’s exciting!  And that’s not all ..I was asked to be on their Design Team (DT)……WOO!!! Organizations have Designers who use their images/stamps/products creatively in various projects .i.e. altered art, cards, tags and such.  Robert Jackson has awesome digital images, his blog  Jackson Digital Expressions is where I will showcase my designs along with the rest of the DT.

OHHH this is going to be too much fun!  My reveal/debut  will be early September, I will share the date soon, meanwhile  I am working on my projects!   I am a designer for the  Color and Sketch Divisions.  The Color team will make cards out of specific colors, this will get me out of comfort zone I am sure!

Lets Talk about the Sketch Team-sketches are templates for example here is the sketch for this weeks challenge #20, Anything goes with Optional sketch.

Check out what the designers did Here.

Here is an encouragement card to myself….lol  using  Robert’s fantastic Images.

 

Card Supplies

CardStock -Papertrey Ink-sidebar

Image-Fineartsbyrobertjackson-sidebar

Stamp-Tim Holtz Life’s Possibilities Stamp Set

Toodles!

Standard

5 thoughts on “Sooo Excited

  1. I saw your beautiful creation on Make It Monday and had to visit and take a closer look. Gorgeous! TFS!
    My entries are: #159, #162, #212 and #214.
    I would love to have you visit my blog!
    Hugs,
    Julia

Leave a Reply

