Cardmaking

Road trip

Hola!

Hope everyone had a pleasant weekend!  I went on a little road trip to  Camp Friedwald in Michigan! It is always nice to fellowship with other women of God.  Since we were at a camp ground I decided to take Logan out when we had free time  I had to used the telefoto lens yet it sure came in handy!  Guess what….I ended taking most of the photo’s due to the church forgetting their camera……I took 250 pictures …did I mention we were only their overnight…..LOL!  During our downtime we had “stations” to visit there was cupcake decorating, chat with a interior designer, the amazing race, cardmaking…uurrrrrrr….yep card making. 🙂 So I was taking pictures and cardmaking at the same time…LOL.  Take a look!

Here were pictures taken of the grounds.

CardSupplies

I have no idea, lol! they were donated.

Toodles!!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

