Cardmaking

Requests Line

Hello!

I have gotten a lot of requests for sympathy cards.   My coworker asked me to make a few so she would have some on hand.  Well you know that got me to thinking….in bulk.  So I created a mock up packaging for a set of cards.  Stay tuned I did make up a prototype ( why am I saying prototype like I am engineering a car….LOL) with 3 cards in a pack, I will be sharing that soon!  Here are a few of the  single cards I made.

Card Supplies

Card 1

Cardstock-Papertrey Ink-Sidebar

Flower-SVG cuts.com

Sentiment-Stampendous Sincere Sentiments

 

Card Two-

Cardstock-Papertrey Ink-sidebar

Stampin’ Up-Manhattan Embossing Folder

Sentiment-Stampendous Sincere Sentiments

 

Card 3

Cardstock- Papertrey Ink-sidebar

Darice-Embossing Folder-Falling Leaves

Sentiment-Stampendous Sincere Sentiments

 

Toodles!

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Requests Line

Leave a Reply

