Cardmaking

Latte Love

Hi Peeps!

I have been dying to use my Fiskars Latte Love stamp set.  I think its a great way to catch up with with a friend  over coffee or tea…..right? I also wanted to attempt to make a gift card holder.   I was on  roll, take a look.

 

I am very pleased with how her jeans turned out…yay I am getting better with my Copics!

This is the card with the gift card holder. Hmm..This would be great for the holidays, or movies!  I do want to learn to make different shaped giftcard holders too…stay  tuned for more on this.

Oh Christmas with hot chocolate…Yum!

1.  Card Supplies-Leah and her Latte

Digital Image-Guylou Inimitability-Leah and her latte

Cardstock-Papertrey Ink Side Bar

Polka dot embossing folder-Stampin Up

Scallop Edges die cut Stampin Up

Copics-BOO, B02, B04, Y11, Y13, Y15, E11, E13, E15,ROO

Layer paper-Dots and Stripes Echo Park

2.  Giftcard Supplies

Cardstock-Papertrey Ink-Sidebar

Background stamp-sorry it has no name

Wood veneer frame-Studio Calico

3.  Last One-LOL couldn’t think of a name

Cardstock Papertrey-Kraft Paper

Heart Embossing Folder-Mbossabilities

Copic-R24, r29, 39, E100 and c5

Toodles!

P.S. Layout a day with Lain Ehman is advertising a free Copic class…I there find out more Here.

Standard

Leave a Reply

