Cardmaking, Scrapbooking

You go girl

Hello on this terrific Thursday!

Are you making weekend plans?  I am.  I will be cropping tomorrow night at Archivers..woo hoo.  I hope to work on layouts as I said I am not very good and I need to practice.  I have collected  a few sketchs for help too.  I have been stalking blogs looking at  various accents and beautiful creations being made on blogs like My Little Bunny Cupcake  her 100 layout series…just beautiful.  Studio Calico layouts oh I dream of great layouts like these!  So its time for me to get with it!  Go on girl turn your layouts into something spectacular! You go girl, you can do it!

Card Supplies

Cardstock-Stampin Up

Digital Image -fineartsbyrobertjackson-side bar

My Minds Eye-Dilly Dally-awesome paper pad

Toodles!

Standard

Leave a Reply

