Cardmaking, Knitting

Knit Wit

 

Stamped image colored with Tsukineko markers close up.

 

Ha!  Guess what?

I finished this lovely  piece of Greenery!   Find a Penny is complete!  I took way too long on this but I love the way it turned out!

My Find a Penny actually has a crochet edge on it instead of the picot edge in the original Find a Penny Pattern by Lindsay Tabsh pattern photo below.  I highly recommend this yarn from the Grinning Gargoyle, this color way is called Fur in Seda DK weight.

I love me some neckwear in all mediums!  Here are a few more fiber goodies I would like to make.  You agree.

 

Card Supplies:

Card Stock -Papertrey Ink

Darice embossing folder- Hearts

TPC stamps set- Yarn Craft Image colored with Tsukineko Markers-These markers are great for coloring stamps and at $2 a marker…great deal.

Toodles!

Standard

Leave a Reply

