Cardmaking, Sewing

Quilting

Hi Peeps!!

As if I need another hobby…… I want to learn quilting…… But with  a modern flair! Here is a little background on quilting I found on Apartment Therapy. So when I was making this birthday card  for a quilter of over 40 years, it got me to thinking about modern quilts….take a looksie!

Amy ButlerThis is my Personal Favorite!!

How cute is this for a child!

Quilts 03

Quilts 05

Anna Maria Horner

I would take anyone of these quilts and look there folded I can’t even see them!!!

patchwork.ladder

Check out this new book sold at SewMamaSew.

Modern Quilts Traditional Inspiration

Supplies

Cardstock Papertrey Ink -see sidebar

Clear Dollar Stamps Quilt Die

Maya Road-Sewing Chipboard Pieces

Toodles!

Standard

Leave a Reply

