Cardmaking

Twist Out Gone Wrong

Greetings!

For my sisters with natural hair there are some days when I could pull a Brittany Spears! Where the clippers at?????????????   Ugh… I have spent spent hours washing, deep conditioning, sitting under the dryer, banding and now for the big reveal!

Not the look I was going for!!!!!!

Supplies Used:

Papertrey Ink Cardstock Base

Digital Image fineartsbyrobertjackson

Layer Paper Miss Caroline Fiddlesticks-I have 6×6 pads of the Miss Caroline Paper packs…Awesome!! I like ALL of them!

Toodles!!

P.S.  I am entering this card in the Anything Goes Challenge at Jackson Digital Expressions.

Standard

5 thoughts on “Twist Out Gone Wrong

  1. This is so funny! I really like the sentiment; it is perfect for this image. Thanks for giving us a laugh! Hope to see more of your work in upcoming challenges here at Jackson’s Digital Expressions!
    Hugz,
    Chana, DT Coordinator
    JDE

Leave a Reply

