Photography

Paparazzi

Adam Levine of Maroon 5

Look who was at work  today!  The day started out with much liquidity!!  Yes by the time I got to work with all the storms all my assests were soaked!!!  But..I knew today was going to be a good day because Adam Levine of Maroon 5 would be there!!!  Woo!!    You know I grabbed Logan and all his cousins (the other lenses) for this day!  My coworker, remember the Emperor,  told me to bring Logan and we’ll take great shots!!  Part of that was true.  Time 11:00 we get  to the lobby , it was packed!  I mean the entire office must have been out of their cubes like roaches when the light is turned on!!!!  ZERO productivity.   I was running behind (as usual)  so the Emporer took Logan and his cousins to procure a spot.  Remember I said we’ll take great shots..how about  the emperor got great shots…I could not get through the crowd!!  If you like Maroon 5 take a look.  I will post more tomorrow and video!  Toodles!!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

