Cardmaking

Owl Cuteness Alert

Hi there, hope everyone is having a fine week. I was going through one of those moments where I just wanted to make something….create I say!!  So I was digging through my stash and decided to use a supply I already had but never used. In this case it was the owl punch from Stampin’ Up in conjunction with the new Take Care stamp set.

I also used my Stampers Big Brush Stamp Pens to color the leaves.  These pens are made with bright India ink and stamp pretty well.  I am still interested in getting a complete set of Stampin’ Up Markers and Tim Holtz Distress Markers.

Toodles!!!

Supplies:

Cardstock: Papertrey

Stampin Up Owl Punch

Stampin up Take Care Stamp Set

Standard

Leave a Reply

