Cardmaking

Kraft-ing

Morning crafty peeps!  How is the heat treating you?  My prayers go out to the residents of Colorado, West Virginia, Indiana and any other states that are without power or have suffered due to the storms.  Please keep them in our prayers and check on neighbors and loved ones.

I have primarily stayed inside due to the heat!  Yesterday, I decided to make a quick card for you while I spend the majority of my time learning my 2 new software programs.  I understand why they say the Funtime III software has a learning curve, if you, like myself are not familiar with any time of the photo software or drawing software on the market say hello to the curve.  The Funtime III software does include a training disk that shows you the steps for various techniques as if your computer was being shadowed which is helpful.  If your’re like me with more than one computer you can follow along and follow the  steps at the same time. I still have lots to learn!  I also didn’t know that the gazelle emobosses…Oh My!!  I absolutely love embossing folders! So take a look here is a texting folder I picked up for  $1.17 at consumer crafts.

Supplies:

Kraft CardStock-Papertrey

Embossing Folder-Darice Texting

Stamp-Studio Calic0-free stamp set with Summer Stamp School class

 

Toodles!

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

