Scrapbooking

June Scrap Mania Night

Last night was pure awesome-ness!  A great way to end a work week is to partake in well…hobby or craft.  Well that’s just I did! We attended Scrap Mania at drum roll…………………………………….. We arrived shortly after work,,,hmmm I gotta get a Crop N’ Style XXLTote a sista need to roll in style..instead I was rolling Aldi style with a shopping bag….LOL.  This was my first crop and I won a prize, 5 free 4X6 Photos!!!  There aren’t any Archiver’s close in proximity so I wanted to take my team and look at EVERYTHING!  Sooo many beautiful things, used for layouts and cardmaking.  The ladies we super friendly and hey on Scrap Mania night you can’t pass on the 20% entire purchase!  So for those who have never been here’s a tease.  

So after perusing the store here’s what I bought.

After I picked out what I wanted it was put on my tab and I paid at the end of the night.  So my friend and I sat at tab at out table and got busy!

Good Times were had by all!

Standard

Leave a Reply

